Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.
Money market fund for stablecoin reserves (not tokenized). Issuer: State Street Institutional Investment Trust (SEC CIK 1107414); State Street Investment Management. Official page. 15 fields verified, 6 unknown, 0 disputed.
As of 2026-10-26, we could not confirm this for SSRXX in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-26, minimum initial investment for SSRXX: USD 15,000,000, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, redemption timing for SSRXX: Any day the fund is open for business, by written request or wire, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, management fee / expense ratio for SSRXX: Management fee 0.05%; total 0.12% (Preferred Class) / 0.18% (Capital Class), per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, reserve / holdings report type for SSRXX: SEC-registered fund reporting (prospectus, shareholder reports, Form N-MFP), per SEC EDGAR filing.
| Field | Value | Status | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | State Street Institutional Investment Trust (SEC CIK 1107414); State Street Investment Management | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, State Street Institutional Investment Trust) dated March 6, 2026 |
| Product type | SEC-registered government money market fund for stablecoin reserves; Preferred Class SSRXX and Capital Class SSCXX. Not a tokenized fund. | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, State Street Institutional Investment Trust) dated March 6, 2026 |
| Onchain / tokenized? | No | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | No tokenized or blockchain share class is described; the fund does not invest in stablecoins |
| Legal framework | Investment Company Act of 1940 registered government money market fund (Rule 2a-7) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, State Street Institutional Investment Trust) dated March 6, 2026 |
| Underlying holdings | GENIUS Act eligible investments: US Treasury bills, notes and bonds with 93 days or less to maturity, and repurchase agreements secured by Treasuries; may hold cash | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, State Street Institutional Investment Trust) dated March 6, 2026 |
| Blockchains | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Not tokenized | |
| Open to US persons (per issuer) | Unknown | unknown | Summary prospectus does not state US or non-US eligibility (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Who can invest | Unknown | unknown | Summary prospectus describes stablecoin issuers as expected shareholders but does not limit eligibility (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| KYC required | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Minimum initial investment | USD 15,000,000 | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Capital Class (SSCXX) USD 15,000,000; Preferred Class (SSRXX) USD 250,000,000; no minimum to add. The fund may reduce or waive minimums |
| Subscription timing | Any day the fund is open for business, by written request or wire | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Subscription / mint fee | None (no sales charge) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Subscription currency | USD (wire) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption timing | Any day the fund is open for business, by written request or wire | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption fee | None (no sales charge) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption settlement | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Redemption limits or gates | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Management fee / expense ratio | Management fee 0.05%; total 0.12% (Preferred Class) / 0.18% (Capital Class) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Assets (issuer-reported) | Unknown | unknown | No AUM captured (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Reserve / holdings report type | SEC-registered fund reporting (prospectus, shareholder reports, Form N-MFP) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| GENIUS Act note | Invests in assets that are eligible investments for stablecoin reserves under the GENIUS Act | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 |