Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.
Tokenized Treasury / money market fund. Issuer: Goldman Sachs Trust (SEC CIK 822977); adviser Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P.. Official page. 12 fields verified, 8 unknown, 0 disputed.
As of 2026-10-26, who can invest for GDTXX: Customers of banks, trust companies and other financial institutions that have a relationship with Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, minimum initial investment for GDTXX: USD 10,000,000, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, redemption timing for GDTXX: Any business day, through an intermediary, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, management fee / expense ratio for GDTXX: Management fee 0.18%; total 0.20%, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, reserve / holdings report type for GDTXX: SEC-registered fund reporting (prospectus, shareholder reports, Form N-MFP), per SEC EDGAR filing.
12 of 20 fields on this page are confirmed in an issuer or regulator document. Unknown fields were not stated in the documents below (checked 2026-10-26). We do not fill gaps from aggregators.
| Field | Value | Status | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | Goldman Sachs Trust (SEC CIK 822977); adviser Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, Goldman Sachs Trust) dated March 30, 2026 |
| Product type | SEC-registered Treasury money market fund; Token Shares class held through intermediaries that keep a blockchain record or mirror record of ownership | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, Goldman Sachs Trust) dated March 30, 2026 |
| Onchain / tokenized? | Mirror record only | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | The fund does not use blockchain technology or hold crypto assets; intermediaries intend to keep a blockchain record or mirror record of their customers' Token Shares |
| Legal framework | Investment Company Act of 1940 registered money market fund | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, Goldman Sachs Trust) dated March 30, 2026 |
| Underlying holdings | Unknown | unknown | Not captured from the summary prospectus beyond 'Treasury Instruments' (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Blockchains | Unknown | unknown | Blockchain used by intermediaries not named in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Open to US persons (per issuer) | Unknown | unknown | Prospectus does not state US or non-US eligibility (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Who can invest | Customers of banks, trust companies and other financial institutions that have a relationship with Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Token Shares generally may be purchased only through these intermediaries |
| KYC required | Unknown | unknown | Onboarding is handled by intermediaries; not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Minimum initial investment | USD 10,000,000 | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | USD 10 million generally, imposed on intermediaries; no minimum on additional investments. Intermediaries may set their own minimums |
| Subscription timing | Any business day, through an intermediary | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Subscription / mint fee | None (no sales charge) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Subscription currency | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Redemption timing | Any business day, through an intermediary | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption fee | None (no redemption fee) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption settlement | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Redemption limits or gates | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Management fee / expense ratio | Management fee 0.18%; total 0.20% | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Assets (issuer-reported) | Unknown | unknown | No Token Shares AUM captured (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Reserve / holdings report type | SEC-registered fund reporting (prospectus, shareholder reports, Form N-MFP) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 |