Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.
Tokenized Treasury / money market fund. Issuer: BlackRock Liquidity Funds (SEC CIK 97098); adviser BlackRock Advisors, LLC. Official page. 18 fields verified, 6 unknown, 0 disputed.
As of 2026-10-26, who can invest for DOLXX: Institutions, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, minimum initial investment for DOLXX: USD 3,000,000, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, redemption timing for DOLXX: Each Business Day; 5:00 pm ET cutoff, per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, management fee / expense ratio for DOLXX: Management fee 0.20%; total 0.21%; net 0.17% after cap (contractual through June 30, 2028), per SEC EDGAR filing.
As of 2026-10-26, reserve / holdings report type for DOLXX: SEC-registered fund reporting (prospectus, shareholder reports, Form N-MFP), per SEC EDGAR filing.
| Field | Value | Status | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | BlackRock Liquidity Funds (SEC CIK 97098); adviser BlackRock Advisors, LLC | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, BlackRock Liquidity Funds) dated July 31, 2026, filed 2026-08-03 |
| Product type | SEC-registered government money market fund (Rule 2a-7) with an OnChain share class recorded on a public blockchain; BlackRock calls it BSTBL | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, BlackRock Liquidity Funds) dated July 31, 2026, filed 2026-08-03. 'BSTBL' is BlackRock's short name (release Aug 3, 2026); the SEC ticker of the OnChain Shares is DOLXX. |
| Onchain / tokenized? | Yes | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | The Transfer Agent maintains the official record of ownership of OnChain Shares on a public blockchain |
| Legal framework | Investment Company Act of 1940 registered fund (government money market fund under Rule 2a-7) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Summary prospectus (SEC Form 497K, BlackRock Liquidity Funds) dated July 31, 2026, filed 2026-08-03 |
| Underlying holdings | Cash, US Treasury securities and overnight repurchase agreements backed by US Treasury securities | verified | BlackRock, retrieved 2026-10-26 | BlackRock release Aug 3, 2026 |
| Blockchains | Ethereum | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | ERC-20 tokens on Ethereum per the prospectus |
| Open to US persons (per issuer) | Unknown | unknown | Prospectus does not state US or non-US eligibility (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Who can invest | Institutions | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Minimum is stated 'for institutions' |
| KYC required | Yes | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | Wallets must be registered with and verified by the Transfer Agent (whitelisting) |
| Minimum initial investment | USD 3,000,000 | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | USD 3 million for institutions, no subsequent minimum; the fund's officers may reduce or waive it |
| Subscription timing | Each Business Day (NYSE and Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia open); orders through the Cachematrix portal or the BlackRock Liquidity Service Center; 5:00 pm ET cutoff | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Subscription / mint fee | None (no sales charge); Ethereum network fees may apply | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Subscription currency | Unknown | unknown | Payment currency not stated in the summary prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Redemption timing | Each Business Day; 5:00 pm ET cutoff | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption fee | None (no sales charge); Ethereum network fees may apply | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Redemption settlement | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in the summary prospectus; see the full prospectus (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Redemption limits or gates | Transfers only between registered, verified wallets; as a government money market fund it is not required to impose liquidity fees | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Transfer agent / administrator | BNY Mellon Investment Servicing (US) Inc. (transfer agent) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Management fee / expense ratio | Management fee 0.20%; total 0.21%; net 0.17% after cap (contractual through June 30, 2028) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Assets (issuer-reported) | Unknown | unknown | No OnChain-class AUM captured from a BlackRock page (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Reserve / holdings report type | SEC-registered fund reporting (prospectus, shareholder reports, Form N-MFP) | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-26 | |
| Latest reserve / holdings report | Unknown | unknown | No OnChain-class holdings page captured (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| Report as-of date | Unknown | unknown | Not captured (checked 2026-10-26) | |
| GENIUS Act note | BlackRock release Aug 3, 2026: the strategy intends to make the fund an 'eligible reserve asset' for permitted US payment stablecoin issuers under the GENIUS Act | verified | BlackRock, retrieved 2026-10-26 |